Financial veterans, communal guardians

Our philosophy
Joel Stein

Joel Stein

Managing Director ​

Phone: 718-302-8728

Joel_Stein@bfgny.com

felberbaum

Yoel Felberbaum

Chief Executive Officer ​

Phone: 718-302-8647

yoel_felberbaum@bfgny.com

SchwartzYisroel

Yisroel Schwartz

Agency Administrator ​

Phone: 718-302-8618

Yisroel_Schwartz@bfgny.com

WertzbergerJoel

Joel Wertzberger

Business Development Manager ​

Phone: 718-302-8638

Joel_Wertzberger@bfgny.com

Yoshua Kalisch-Linkedin (1)

Yoshua Kalisch

Director of Business Development ​

Phone: 718-302-8679

Yoshua_Kalisch@bfgny.com

NeimenIsrael

Israel Neiman

Head of Talent Acquisition ​

Phone: 718-302-8770

Israel_Neiman@bfgny.com

9fe54fa2-4594-45a3-8c70-82cdd4c26c7b

Mario Gagliardi

Agency Control Officer ​

Phone: 718-302-8639

Mario.Gagliardi@bfgny.com

shaye lebowitz

Shaya Lebowitz

Controller ​

Phone: 718-302-8663

Lebowitz.Shaya@bfgny.com

20190211_091021

Joseph Schlesinger

Director Of Operations ​

Phone: 718-302-8620

Joseph.Schlesinger@bfgny.com

g

Blimie Gluck

Managing Supervisor & Advanced Case Specialist ​

Phone: 718-302-8605

Fax: 718-302-8701

Blimie_Gluck@bfgny.com

g

Leah Abraham

Assistant to Yoel Felberbaum & Marketing Coordinator ​

Phone: 718-302-8648

Fax: 718-302-8701

Leah_Abraham@bfgny.com

g

Malky Deutsch 

Executive Assistant ​

Phone: 1718-302-8665

Fax: 1718-302-8701

Malky.Deutsch@bfgny.com

g

Breindy Dresdner

New Business Coordinator (Elite Associates) ​

Phone: 718-302-8768

Breindy_Dresdner@bfgny.com

g

Baila Farkas 

New Business Coordinator ​

Phone: 718-302-8623

Fax: 845-782-6204

Baila_Farkas@bfgny.com

g

Goldy Polatsek

Policy Service Administrator ​

Phone: 718-302-8771

Fax: 845-782-6204

Goldy_Polatsek@bfgny.com

g

Raizy Gluck

New Business Administrator ​

Phone: 718-302-8793

Fax: 845-782-6204

Raizy_Gluck1@glic.com

g

Henny Strulowitz  

Bookkeeper ​

Phone: 718-302-8774

Fax: 845-782-6204

Henny_Strulowitz@bfgny.com

g

Helen Salamon

New Business Support Assistant ​

Phone: 718-302-8681

Fax: 718-302-8701

Helen.Salamon@bfgny.com

g

Goldy Schwartz

Support Specialist ​

Phone: 718-302-8769

Fax: 845-782-6204

Goldy_Schwartz@bfgny.com

To them, BFG is their legacy:

A welcoming atmosphere

for new workforce
entrants

Exclusive job prospects

made accessible
to everyone

Superior financial services

for your valued
clients

A community of specialists

building brighter
futures

The bigger the dream, the more important the team



As the community's premier incubator for up-and-coming professionals, BFG has assembled a highly accomplished group of financial experts specializing in life Insurance, disability, succession planning, tax planning, investments, and other advisory services.

These experts have a vested interest in helping mold tomorrow’s top associates. Regardless of your level of education or job preparation, we help you carve out a meaningful career in an industry filled with possibility.

Start your journey

Check the background of our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck

Broker Check